Product:
K-9 Liquid Health
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cyndie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy Lodge Doggie Day Care, LLC

posted 5 years ago

This product works wonderful, I have one of my dogs on it for her hips, she is almost 15, and she runs like a puppy again. It works so well because it is a liquid, which you put in their food, it gets into their system much faster, and they love the taste.
I also offer it for sale at my Natural pet food store, and everyone who has given it to their dogs have gotten the same results.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Arthritic Dogs

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my 15 year old dog. It has helped her become more mobile, so that's good. I would guess her joints are less painful, showing increased mobility, so all is good. She won't even eat her food w/o her liquid health added, so it must taste ok too. It's all good.

Pros: Increases mobility

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

my dog is getting older and we had been giving her baby aspirin for her arthritis. But this stuff works much better. At first, she didn't like the taste but she got over that really fast. She can actually climb the stairs without stopping!

Pros: very easy to use, works wonders

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delores R.
Flag
Rating: 5

K-9 health

posted 5 years ago

We give this to our Mastiff. He is getting older and we want to make sure he doesn't suffer from any
joint ailments. The vet thinks he is doing great.

Pros: It is in liquid form

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helps

posted 5 years ago

my dog is getting older and moving slower..just give her thid and shs good as new

Pros: actually works...

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›