Product:
Chondro flex
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for my dog. We would take a longer walk and he would have a hard time getting his hind end up. I started using this product as recommended to a friend of mine by her vet and my dog is doing better and can take longer walks now. If you buy this you can get it online for about half what the vet charges.

Pros: works well

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful product!

posted 7 years ago

Great product, started seeing results after about 2 weeks, my dog can now walk better, and I can just tell she is more comfortable. Buy it online.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: there are none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders on joint problems

posted 7 years ago

Great product! I have seen numerous dogs benefit from the use of this product. Helps out with mobility tremedously

Pros: Helps dogs with their joint problems.

Cons: a bit on the expensive side (especially for larger dogs)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 7 years ago

This product really works great for my girl. It really helps her hips. It has both MSM and Chondroitin which helps us humans too. I recommend this highly!

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Very important for my dog to get around.

Pros: great product

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org