Product:
Bella's Hot/Cold Pain Relief Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By BellasPainRelief.com:
Bella's
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems perfect for problematic pets

posted 6 years ago

This seems so useful for dogs with joint or hip pain. I always use a heating or cold pack on my pup and he hates it this is something he would have to deal with and would not squirm.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ronnied
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe Pain Relief for your pets joints or muscles!

posted 7 years ago

The "Bella Pack" is a great way to provide relief for your pet’s painful joints & muscles. You freeze it for cold or microwave it for hot. It's perfect to wrap around a knee after cruciate surgery to help reduce swelling, which helps your pet heal quicker.

The inner gel bag is non-toxic glycerin and the soft outer bag has two elastic Velcro straps that attach anywhere on the outside of the pack. This makes it easy to attach to a hip, knee, shoulder, etc....

Pros: Stays Flexible when frozen, safe for pets

Cons: One size, may be to large for smaller breeds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works hot or cold, pet or people

posted 6 years ago

I use this on Magunda and Precious, Magunda does not like to have anything on her so I sit on the floor with her and give her a massage while the heat is working to ease her stiff muscles, She seems to like the effect of it, I have used it on my back as well for a strain.

Pros: Works to ease swelling and pain -

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paul
Flag
Rating: 5

Good with no meds

posted 6 years ago

this is good for dogs with pain in the hip and joint. my dog got hit in the rear and this works because i tried it.

Pros: helps dog feel better

Cons: none that i know of!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good name

posted 6 years ago

My dog Zeus has some minor hip joint pain and I'd love to try this to help ease his pain some. He's middle aged, around 7 yrs old and he's a little bit over his weight limit.

Pros: if it works, would be great to relieve my dogs limping

Cons: getting dog to lay still for the pack

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›