Product:
Bella's Hot/Cold Pain Relief Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By BellasPainRelief.com:
Bella's
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
GP Flex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrin Chewable Dog Aspirin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosequin (Nutramax)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems perfect for problematic pets

posted 7 years ago

This seems so useful for dogs with joint or hip pain. I always use a heating or cold pack on my pup and he hates it this is something he would have to deal with and would not squirm.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ronnied
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe Pain Relief for your pets joints or muscles!

posted 7 years ago

The "Bella Pack" is a great way to provide relief for your pet’s painful joints & muscles. You freeze it for cold or microwave it for hot. It's perfect to wrap around a knee after cruciate surgery to help reduce swelling, which helps your pet heal quicker.

The inner gel bag is non-toxic glycerin and the soft outer bag has two elastic Velcro straps that attach anywhere on the outside of the pack. This makes it easy to attach to a hip, knee, shoulder, etc....

Pros: Stays Flexible when frozen, safe for pets

Cons: One size, may be to large for smaller breeds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works hot or cold, pet or people

posted 6 years ago

I use this on Magunda and Precious, Magunda does not like to have anything on her so I sit on the floor with her and give her a massage while the heat is working to ease her stiff muscles, She seems to like the effect of it, I have used it on my back as well for a strain.

Pros: Works to ease swelling and pain -

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paul
Flag
Rating: 5

Good with no meds

posted 7 years ago

this is good for dogs with pain in the hip and joint. my dog got hit in the rear and this works because i tried it.

Pros: helps dog feel better

Cons: none that i know of!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good name

posted 7 years ago

My dog Zeus has some minor hip joint pain and I'd love to try this to help ease his pain some. He's middle aged, around 7 yrs old and he's a little bit over his weight limit.

Pros: if it works, would be great to relieve my dogs limping

Cons: getting dog to lay still for the pack

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org