Product:
Stop Bleeding Syptic Powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have around

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have. Some of my dogs have dark nails so it's hard to see what I'm doing and having this around makes it easy to stop the bleeding.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can be messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet's claw safety

posted 5 years ago

anyone who has a pet that needs nail or claw trimming needs this. it isnt if you trim too close but when. even vets do which is where i learned of this stop bleed powder. it is also antiseptic. just a little dob on the trimmed nail or claw and the bleeding stops and wont restart. it can be found at most pet stores.

Pros: stops little bleeds quickly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Stops the bleeding !

posted 6 years ago

I do not like to cut my dogs nails, She yelps before I even touch her foot. I need all the help I can get.

Pros: easy to use and works fast

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fast

posted 6 years ago

When cutting the nail to short this product works fast and efficiently. It stopped the bleeding in a timely manner, and didn't sting the dog at all.

Pros: Works fast and painfree

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris52
Flag
Rating: 5

Works quick

posted 6 years ago

when trimming nails have it handy, it works quick and is easy to use.

Pros: stops bleeding quick

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›