Product:
Simple Solution Diaper Garment
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

OLDER DOGS NEED SOMETHING...

Pros: CONVENIENT AND NOT MESSY

Cons: SOME DOGS WON'T LEAVE THEM ALONE

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than human diapers?

posted 6 years ago

Sassy my old border collie had colitis before she died and I tried putting human diapers on her. They didn't work real well. You have to cut out a tail hole. However I think they would if it was only a dribling urination problem. THey don't work for diarrhrea.

Pros: Probably fit better than human diapers

Cons: would be hard to use all the time

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teri y.
Flag
Rating: 5

These make life so much easier!

posted 6 years ago

it took alfie about a half hour to get used to her new panties. after that she acted like she looked forward to having them on. it is so much cleaner when she wears them. we put a pantiliner inside and change it every time she goes potty outside. she had a couple of accidents in them but with the pantiliner inside it was a pretty easy cleanup. we have a fenced in back yard so do not have to worry much about the males around. if we did not though, i believe that this garment would keep them from breeding her. i wish i had these years ago when bubbles was younger!

Pros: cleaner heat cycles

Cons: cost maybe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Madison's pants

posted 6 years ago

I purchased these for my boxer. They did decrease the amount of mess when she was in heat (she is now spayed) but because she has a docked tail her pants were always falling down. They would work great I think with a dog that has a longer tail. Also just a note, I used regular people-pads. They are the same as the pet ones, but cheaper.

Pros: Decreased the amount of mess

Cons: Kept falling down

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

Great for geriatric dogs, however, only use in an emergency situation. I would not recommend using a garment like this full time for incontinence. I feel there is loss of dignity when a diaper of any type is put on an animal. It's very good however for the middle of the night while furbaby is sleeping and if they have a problem with leakage in their sleep.

Pros: all pros

Cons: dignity

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›