Product:
Petrodex Enzymatic Toothpaste for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Petrodex:
PETRODEX TOOTHPASTE BY ST.JON
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Enzymatic Dog Toothpaste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Petrodex Dental Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ClaraMN
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended toothpaste

posted 6 years ago

my foster dog loved this so much, i couldn't really bush his teeth with a brush. but it was recommended to me that i should try putting it on his chew toys. his teeth does look cleaner & his breath a little more pleasant. but if you do what i did, just be ready for the mess. (it's supposed to be worth it since having good dental hygiene will extend your dog's life.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help in Teeth Brushing

posted 5 years ago

Extremely useful on my older pets in reducing mouth odor and in my young dog in removal of soft plac
The poultry flavor makes the teeth brushing much less of a struggle

Pros: packaging, taste,effectiveness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lin c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy teeth

posted 5 years ago

The toothpaste comes in two flavors beef or poultry. Dogs love it. It is a little difficult to keep a dog from trying to chew the toothbrush.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: trying to keep the dog from chewing the toothbrush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Brush!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Whitens teeth ,freshens breath. My dog doesn't seem to mind it.

Pros: white teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have tried several types of paste, this is one of the best.

posted 6 years ago

Stuff works great, doesn't foam, must taste nice because the dogs like it. Good idea to use at least weekly if possible.

Pros: the enzymatic action helps to dissolve away tartar and dogs seem to like it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›