Product:
Petkin Liquid Oral Care
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Easy Tooth Care for Kitties

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't seem to mind when I put this in their water and it has been helping their teeth. I really like it because all you do is add it to their water.....no need for a toothbrush!

Pros: Very easy to use and effective.

Cons: None.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 5

Fixes Bad Breath

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff!!!! One of my cats had the beginnings of dental disease when I adopted him. After 2 months of using this product, his teeth are in great condition. I brush all my kitties teeth except one who bites. This product works great for her.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kurt G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I was sceptical

posted 6 years ago

I did some research on this product and found it to have very good reviews. I must admit I was still very skeptical. The local Pet-co carries this for under $10.00 so I decided I'd roll the dice on it. After 1 month there is a very noticeable difference in my dogs teeth. His teeth are whiter with much less tartar. And to top it off his breath smells better too.

Pros: Wow! It really works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Olgadabest
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley Like It

posted 6 years ago

Harley likes this in his water and it seems to be helping his doggy breath a bit. It is simple to use. Just add a few drops in the drinking water. I guess the only downfall is the waste when throw out and refill the water in the dish. I have used a full 8oz. bottle and have just reordered another. Do they make this for people? hahahaha

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Waste with water changes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drwagner78
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparkling Teeth

posted 5 years ago

My cat doesn't mind when I put this stuff in her water. At her last vet appointment, they asked if I brushed her teeth because they were so clean and her gums looked healthy too. I felt like a proud mom that day.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›