Product:
Petkin Liquid Oral Care
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Easy Tooth Care for Kitties

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't seem to mind when I put this in their water and it has been helping their teeth. I really like it because all you do is add it to their water.....no need for a toothbrush!

Pros: Very easy to use and effective.

Cons: None.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 5

Fixes Bad Breath

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff!!!! One of my cats had the beginnings of dental disease when I adopted him. After 2 months of using this product, his teeth are in great condition. I brush all my kitties teeth except one who bites. This product works great for her.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kurt G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I was sceptical

posted 6 years ago

I did some research on this product and found it to have very good reviews. I must admit I was still very skeptical. The local Pet-co carries this for under $10.00 so I decided I'd roll the dice on it. After 1 month there is a very noticeable difference in my dogs teeth. His teeth are whiter with much less tartar. And to top it off his breath smells better too.

Pros: Wow! It really works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Olgadabest
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley Like It

posted 6 years ago

Harley likes this in his water and it seems to be helping his doggy breath a bit. It is simple to use. Just add a few drops in the drinking water. I guess the only downfall is the waste when throw out and refill the water in the dish. I have used a full 8oz. bottle and have just reordered another. Do they make this for people? hahahaha

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Waste with water changes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drwagner78
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparkling Teeth

posted 5 years ago

My cat doesn't mind when I put this stuff in her water. At her last vet appointment, they asked if I brushed her teeth because they were so clean and her gums looked healthy too. I felt like a proud mom that day.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›