Product:
PETCO Pet Nurser Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 5 years ago

The wife used this for almost 6 weeks to nurse the kittens that we found in walls. The kittens got too big eventually and started chewing through the nipples and we must have made 4 trips to the store just to get these little bottles. Very inexpensive and literal life savers!

Pros: great to help young kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bottle

posted 5 years ago

I had to bottle feed 4 week old pups. Once they got the hang of it the bottles worked very well. The pupies were very tiny so the nipple was the perfect fit. Everyone got fat & grew up to be awesome dogs.

Pros: I had very small puppies, so it was the right size for them

Cons: Would be too small for larger breed pups

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those bottle baby kittens

posted 5 years ago

Great for kitten season which is only a couple of months off. We get hundreds of kittens at the shelter so these nursers come in handy.

Pros: Kitten season only a couple of months ahead

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

I have had to bottle feed kittens, pups, and yes even a bunnies before. I always use my petco nurser. Just works great.

Pros: Works great

Cons: not a real nipple... have to fool them at first sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

We always keep some of these on hand at our shelter. They work great for feeding very young kittens or puppies.

Pros: good for feeding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›