Product:
PETCO Pet Nurser Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 5 years ago

The wife used this for almost 6 weeks to nurse the kittens that we found in walls. The kittens got too big eventually and started chewing through the nipples and we must have made 4 trips to the store just to get these little bottles. Very inexpensive and literal life savers!

Pros: great to help young kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bottle

posted 5 years ago

I had to bottle feed 4 week old pups. Once they got the hang of it the bottles worked very well. The pupies were very tiny so the nipple was the perfect fit. Everyone got fat & grew up to be awesome dogs.

Pros: I had very small puppies, so it was the right size for them

Cons: Would be too small for larger breed pups

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those bottle baby kittens

posted 5 years ago

Great for kitten season which is only a couple of months off. We get hundreds of kittens at the shelter so these nursers come in handy.

Pros: Kitten season only a couple of months ahead

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

I have had to bottle feed kittens, pups, and yes even a bunnies before. I always use my petco nurser. Just works great.

Pros: Works great

Cons: not a real nipple... have to fool them at first sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

We always keep some of these on hand at our shelter. They work great for feeding very young kittens or puppies.

Pros: good for feeding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›