Product:
Pet Zone Lift-n-Aid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pet Zone:
Pet Zone Walk N Water Canteen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pet zone toy box
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet Zone Healthy Care
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

Big help when your dog can no longer climb stairs

posted 5 years ago

i bought this a few years ago when my 90 lb boxer became ill and could no longer safely go up and down the stairs. he was too big for me to carry and too weak to negotiate the stairs by himself. it was a huge help during his illness.

Pros: this was a big help to me when

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will prolong my dog's life

posted 5 years ago

I have not purchased this yet, but I plan to when my large mastiff has trouble with steps. He is over 200 pounds and it already a little difficult for him to get up the steps at night when he is stiff. This aid will really help and prevent injury from falling.

Great product that will allow older dogs to keep active.

Pros: Great for older dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!!!

posted 5 years ago

When your large dog gets too weak or sick to move, this is a must have. We used this on our german sheppard when his hips went out and took him to the vet. I also used this on my saint bernard. This is great!!!

Pros: Excellent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Give them a life

posted 5 years ago

I used this when my previous dog had hip surgery. It was a great help getting him up the stair, and around. But his weight was enough, that the handles dug into my hands.

Pros: Helped lift

Cons: hurt my hands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works just as well as you'd hope

posted 5 years ago

When it became difficult for our dog to do stairs to get outside, this item was very helpful.

Pros: Helped us with our geriatric dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›