Product:
Pet Waste Bags Dispenser w/2 Bag Rolls
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aprildimond
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

these are great for when you take your pwet for a walk you can get little dispensers to put them in so you can clip them to the lease or to a belt loop

Pros: makes cleaning up after pet easy

Cons: their really isint one

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Poop in a bag

posted 6 years ago

I can see this being useful for people who love this to stand out or match. The plasic bags look like you can keep in your car or somewhere small where there not laying out every.

Pros: handy

Cons: cost

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 1

Fancy!

posted 6 years ago

Why would you do this when you could use designer grocery bags?

Pros: Fancy

Cons: Cost

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

AS A PROFESSIONAL PET SITTER....THESE ARE GREAT FOR CLEAN UP WHEN OUT FOR A WALK.

Pros: SO CONVENIENT

Cons: .

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Trying but...

posted 6 years ago

No one enjoys picking up after your dog. These try to make it a more pleasing experience for you. I do not think it works. No matter what the bag comes out of it is still filled with 'little gems.' The next time you are walking your dog down Beverly Hills Blvd you may want to use this. In my back yard I go with recycled grocery bags!

Pros: Not many

Cons: Parting with the money

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›