Product:
Monoject 3 cc Disposable Regular Luer Syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By HSB Veterinary Supply:
Disposable Leur Lock Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

1 cc Disposable Syringe with Needle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Monoject Disposable Needles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this one alot

posted 6 years ago

I love Luer Lock syringes better than the slip on. I am a worry wart that the needle will come off the syringe. So all our syringes for vaccines and blood draws is luer lock and the 3 cc is the right size.

They are the better syringe and I recommend these for all shelters.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter uses these!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses this type of disposable syringe when giving shots to incoming pets, and they work great. It's nice that they're packaged all together, we keep a box handy by the fridge so when a new animal comes in, they immediately get vaccinated.

Pros: Works great!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for vaccines. They work really great.

Pros: sterile and work great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy.

posted 6 years ago

We use these syringes everyday at the shelter ... all of the animals that come in immediately get vaccinated. They're easy to use and disposable. It's nice that everything is packaged together ... makes them even handier.

Pros: Easy to use, disposable.

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

It's so easy!

posted 6 years ago

We use this type of syringe at the shelter and we have always liked it. It is all packaged together for convenience and is ready to be used at any time!

Pros: so easy to use!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›