Product:
Kong Dental Kong
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vetgirl21
Flag
Rating: 5

They puppies like it

posted 5 years ago

My puppies liked this one cause they can drag it around by the rope and chase each other. I keep it away from the big dogs though. Good toy for smaller dogs and puppies.

Pros: good solo toy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to play tug with this toy and I feel that the play is also cleaning the teeth. In addition, like most Kong toys, it's practically indistructable.

Pros: dogs love it and it helps clean teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tug toy!

posted 5 years ago

This is the best rope toy we've found. It's durable and stands up well not only to tugging but to chewing. This one doesn't shred like some rope toys.

Pros: Good tug toy. doesn't shred easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a good toy, my dogs love kongs but they tore up the rope part

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 4

Kong toys are durable

posted 5 years ago

Kong toys are heavy duty and seem to be enjoyed by small and large dogs we have 5 or 6 differnt variotions of kong toys

Pros: good for all dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›