Product:
Hartz InControl Hydrocortisone Spray for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Itch Reliever

posted 5 years ago

The Hartz InControl Hydorcortisone spray is a God send. My dog suffers from Spring allergies and takes medication from the vet. When she has a skin breakout the works in addition to the vet meds and brings her relief from itchy skin.

Pros: Help relieve itchy skin

Cons: None I can think of.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank goodness

posted 5 years ago

Thank goodness for this product. My pet suffers from allergies, and is always scratching. I am so glad she is not scratching like she was.

Pros: What a relief

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray for cuts

posted 5 years ago

great for cuts, raw spots, itchy areas on dogs and cats. we have some of this on hand and try it many times before anything else.

Pros: good for cuts, raw spots

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps away itching

posted 5 years ago

This is a good over the counter spray for itchy hot spots for a dogs skin and coat. It helps them recover also from hair loss from flea bites and other problems.

Pros: Good for hot spots

Cons: May not work in all cases

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

constance b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great on Hot Spots

posted 5 years ago

Use this on your dogs when they get hot spots due to fleas or alergies. A couple of applications and you'll notice a big difference. A bottle last a long time.

Pros: over the counter, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›