Product:
Hartz InControl Hydrocortisone Spray for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Itch Reliever

posted 5 years ago

The Hartz InControl Hydorcortisone spray is a God send. My dog suffers from Spring allergies and takes medication from the vet. When she has a skin breakout the works in addition to the vet meds and brings her relief from itchy skin.

Pros: Help relieve itchy skin

Cons: None I can think of.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank goodness

posted 5 years ago

Thank goodness for this product. My pet suffers from allergies, and is always scratching. I am so glad she is not scratching like she was.

Pros: What a relief

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray for cuts

posted 5 years ago

great for cuts, raw spots, itchy areas on dogs and cats. we have some of this on hand and try it many times before anything else.

Pros: good for cuts, raw spots

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps away itching

posted 5 years ago

This is a good over the counter spray for itchy hot spots for a dogs skin and coat. It helps them recover also from hair loss from flea bites and other problems.

Pros: Good for hot spots

Cons: May not work in all cases

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

constance b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great on Hot Spots

posted 5 years ago

Use this on your dogs when they get hot spots due to fleas or alergies. A couple of applications and you'll notice a big difference. A bottle last a long time.

Pros: over the counter, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›