Product:
FURminator deShedding Dog Treats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

The Furminator used along with these treats is amazing!

Pros: Good

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LHSYaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Company

posted 6 years ago

The furminator productors are wonderful aids in helping those long-haired shedding pals of ours, but they work wonders in keeping a healthy, sturdy coat. The only problem is that the whole furminator process is very expensive to go through, but worth the time saved in vacuuming, brushing, and cleaning hair.

Pros: Helps with the shedding especially in conjunction with other Furminator products

Cons: pricey

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

I bet these are great treats but I doubt they reduce the shedding. Just use the furminator tool. It works great

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam
Flag
Sam
Rating: 2

Nice Treats, But Not That Great

posted 4 years ago

Although they don't seem to help with the shedding, they seem like nice treats, but are not that great when you consider the ingredients. Sorry, but I won't give my dog any treats that are full of wheat gluten. It's not about if the pet has allergic reaction to it or not, just that I consider wheat gluten an ingredient to avoid. Besides that, the only good I see in this product is the omega 3's and 6's. Too bad it doesn't have healthier ingredients. This is a product I definitely would not purchase again.

Pros: Nice Size and Shape

Cons: Too Much Wheat Gluten

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Treats oare treats

posted 6 years ago

A treat is a treat

Pros: it's a treat

Cons: don't know if it really helps shedding

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›