Product:
FURminator deShedding Dog Treats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

The Furminator used along with these treats is amazing!

Pros: Good

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LHSYaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Company

posted 7 years ago

The furminator productors are wonderful aids in helping those long-haired shedding pals of ours, but they work wonders in keeping a healthy, sturdy coat. The only problem is that the whole furminator process is very expensive to go through, but worth the time saved in vacuuming, brushing, and cleaning hair.

Pros: Helps with the shedding especially in conjunction with other Furminator products

Cons: pricey

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

I bet these are great treats but I doubt they reduce the shedding. Just use the furminator tool. It works great

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam
Flag
Sam
Rating: 2

Nice Treats, But Not That Great

posted 5 years ago

Although they don't seem to help with the shedding, they seem like nice treats, but are not that great when you consider the ingredients. Sorry, but I won't give my dog any treats that are full of wheat gluten. It's not about if the pet has allergic reaction to it or not, just that I consider wheat gluten an ingredient to avoid. Besides that, the only good I see in this product is the omega 3's and 6's. Too bad it doesn't have healthier ingredients. This is a product I definitely would not purchase again.

Pros: Nice Size and Shape

Cons: Too Much Wheat Gluten

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Treats oare treats

posted 6 years ago

A treat is a treat

Pros: it's a treat

Cons: don't know if it really helps shedding

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›