Product:
Excel Vitamin Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rita M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Vitamin Treat

posted 5 years ago

I have no idea why this is listed under "dog care" but my picky kitty loves these. They are small and soft. But if you do not close the bag properly they will get hard.

Pros: My cat loves them

Cons: Will get hard if the bag is not properly closed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's love them

posted 5 years ago

I cat-sit for my brother all the time and his cats are extremeeeeeeeely picky eaters & drinkers; but they loves these. If his cats will eat it, it's got to be good!

Pros: Picky cat eats it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Treats

posted 5 years ago

I don't know why this is listed under dogs ...... since I have cats too, I can say that they love these little treats. They would eat them all at once if allowed!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Need to come in a bigger bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mar6cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to get vitamins in your cat

posted 5 years ago

I got a sample of these from our vet and have since gone out and purchased them. I especially worry about my 18 year old getting everything she needs.

Pros: Easy to give them

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats

posted 5 years ago

Brought these in to the shelter and most of the cats loved them...the minority turned up their noses but they don't like any treats.

Pros: Health Benefits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›