Product:
E-Collar Fits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps

posted 6 years ago

works great to prevent your pet from licking or biting at stitches

Pros: works great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stop licking

posted 6 years ago

these collars work great for a dog who has just had surgery and want to try to pull out there stiches. this collar will help the wound get bettwer fast and the dog can not bite at it. the can also be used on cats. they in in alot of different sizes.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a help

posted 6 years ago

Years ago, I remember a friend's dog coming home from the vet with a bucket on his head. It looked heavy, and the scissored hole in the bottom looked like it would cut into his neck. Of course, they could have taken the HANDLE OFF to make it a little more comfortable.
This is such an improvement on the old bucket.

Pros: lets wounds heal

Cons: animals are not fond of them

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish cones

posted 6 years ago

Very sturdy collars. Effective at keeping pets away from any treatment areas.

Pros: better quality than the ones provided at the vet's office

Cons: can't think of any...

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

IF PET HAS ALLERGIES OR INJURY...THIS KEEPS THEM FROM MAKING IT WORSE

Pros: WORKS GREAT

Cons: SOME WHAT UNCOMFORTABLE I'M SURE

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›