Product:
Dingo Wag'N Wraps Smoked Pork
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the tummy

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these treats. i will give them one at night when they go to there kennels in there bedroom. they like to have a snack before bed time. there is no waste they eat the whole thing.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

I just got a package of these and I will not do it again. The product does what I intended it for but the gas they gave my dogs was horrible but not long lasting thankfully. I am looking for a way to keep my dogs teeth clean which these did help with that but I need something which does not cause gas.The other thing with these is that they are smaller so my big dogs chewed them up in no time.

Pros: help clean teeth

Cons: dogs eat too fast-gives gas

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 1

Dingo treats

posted 6 years ago

I recently bought these for a foster dog that like to chew on things. I gave her one of these and she spent hours licking and chewing on this. It did not upset her stomach either. I will keep these on hand.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merbenz25
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheese flavored is the best

posted 7 years ago

Depending on the size of your dog..these may not last long. My smaller dogs can naw on these for quite a while but the big ones can chew it up in less than a minute! They aren't picky on the flavor so I buy the Cheese version. It doesn't leave the carpet soiled like the beef or chicken flavors do. These should be given sparingly...they are high in fat like one of the other reviewers stated..but my guys deserve really good treats too.

Pros: dogs LOVE them, several in a pack

Cons: don't last long, can be messy on carpet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

MmMmMm!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these, they have real meat inside. Keep them busy and they seem to really enjoy them! Watch your step when these are laying around! Yucky to step on soggy bones.

Pros: Yummy and keeps busy

Cons: get soggy, not good to step on with bare feet!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›