Product:
Dingo Dental Bone Large
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves pretty much all dingo bones. The dental bones are great because they clean her teeth while she chews them. They take her a long time to chew through too, keeping her busy for a long time. They also don't make a mess on the carpet like some of the other dingo bones do.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 3

More like a treat

posted 6 years ago

This dental chew bone is great for dogs. It's great on teeth and gums, and keeps breathe minty fresh. Inside there's a great treasure of real chicken to munch on. Those are all things I wouldn want in any chewy. For all the good things this chew offers, include my dog loved it, it didn't last long at all. My dog is a heavy chewer and a lot of rawhides that are supposed to be chewies, he turns into a 5-10 minutes treat! So this would be good for dogs who don't devour there chewies.

Pros: a chew, real chicken inside, good for teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not right for the bulldog

posted 5 years ago

I was dog sitting a 65 pound bulldog with an enormous underbite. While he sniffed the bone & managed to get the chicken strip out of it, in two days he was not able to really grasp this bone. The rawhide seems very firm though & would probably be excellent for a larger dog. Keeping this in mind, I did not give this bone Reggie's review. He likes to chew from his back teeth & I just think this bone was a bit too hard for him.

If I watch him again, I would certainly try another Dingo bone. The quality of this product seemed very good.

Pros: Cleaner teeth & fresh breath, long lasting, good for bigger dogs

Cons: A bit too hard to chew for our visiting bulldog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carol h.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog loves these treats

posted 6 years ago

these are great just watch you dog while they eat the bone . They could choke .

Pros: help clean teeth

Cons: raw hide can make a dog choke

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 3

Enjoyable for a short while

posted 5 years ago

As long as you buy one of these with the mindset that it is not going to be a chewy toy but more of a longer lasting treat, you won't be disappointed. My dog tends to chew these up so fast I think he actually thinks they're a treat. The bone does work great as it has ingredients to clean teeth not to mention the chewing factor is getting teeth cleaned. It has stuff for breath too. I would get these only occasionally since they don't last that long if you have a heavy chewer.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›