Product:
Dingo Dental Bone Large
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves pretty much all dingo bones. The dental bones are great because they clean her teeth while she chews them. They take her a long time to chew through too, keeping her busy for a long time. They also don't make a mess on the carpet like some of the other dingo bones do.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 3

More like a treat

posted 6 years ago

This dental chew bone is great for dogs. It's great on teeth and gums, and keeps breathe minty fresh. Inside there's a great treasure of real chicken to munch on. Those are all things I wouldn want in any chewy. For all the good things this chew offers, include my dog loved it, it didn't last long at all. My dog is a heavy chewer and a lot of rawhides that are supposed to be chewies, he turns into a 5-10 minutes treat! So this would be good for dogs who don't devour there chewies.

Pros: a chew, real chicken inside, good for teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not right for the bulldog

posted 5 years ago

I was dog sitting a 65 pound bulldog with an enormous underbite. While he sniffed the bone & managed to get the chicken strip out of it, in two days he was not able to really grasp this bone. The rawhide seems very firm though & would probably be excellent for a larger dog. Keeping this in mind, I did not give this bone Reggie's review. He likes to chew from his back teeth & I just think this bone was a bit too hard for him.

If I watch him again, I would certainly try another Dingo bone. The quality of this product seemed very good.

Pros: Cleaner teeth & fresh breath, long lasting, good for bigger dogs

Cons: A bit too hard to chew for our visiting bulldog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carol h.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog loves these treats

posted 6 years ago

these are great just watch you dog while they eat the bone . They could choke .

Pros: help clean teeth

Cons: raw hide can make a dog choke

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 3

Enjoyable for a short while

posted 6 years ago

As long as you buy one of these with the mindset that it is not going to be a chewy toy but more of a longer lasting treat, you won't be disappointed. My dog tends to chew these up so fast I think he actually thinks they're a treat. The bone does work great as it has ingredients to clean teeth not to mention the chewing factor is getting teeth cleaned. It has stuff for breath too. I would get these only occasionally since they don't last that long if you have a heavy chewer.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›