Product:
Classic II Stethoscope
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Provet:
Curity Adhesive Tape
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

i like stethascopes in general. This one looks in very good quality.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice basic stethoscope

posted 6 years ago

These are so handy for monitoring post-surgical animals. The earpieces are comfortable. They are an invaluable tool at our clinic.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's you hear what your eyes can't see

posted 6 years ago

These are very good to pick up on sounds that indicate heart or lung problems.In animals I don't have any trouble hearing thru.In humans I have trouble hearing the lub dub that separates the blood pressure numbers.

Pros: Affordable,necessary at a shelter

Cons: none I know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for colic and births

posted 5 years ago

Can't remember where I purchased these, but they are wonderful for listening to pregnant goats, just born goast for fluid in the lungs and gastro activities in my horses. I don't use it often and it does sit in storage a lot, but still I keep it on hand for emergencies. I would recommend any person who has animals to keep these on hand for emergencies.

Pros: Work great and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonders

posted 6 years ago

A must have in the medical fields.I am always amazed at the sounds that you can heard thru these and love to hear a good strong heartbeat.

Pros: amazing instrument

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›