Product:
Classic II Stethoscope
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Provet:
Curity Adhesive Tape
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 7 years ago

i like stethascopes in general. This one looks in very good quality.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice basic stethoscope

posted 7 years ago

These are so handy for monitoring post-surgical animals. The earpieces are comfortable. They are an invaluable tool at our clinic.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's you hear what your eyes can't see

posted 6 years ago

These are very good to pick up on sounds that indicate heart or lung problems.In animals I don't have any trouble hearing thru.In humans I have trouble hearing the lub dub that separates the blood pressure numbers.

Pros: Affordable,necessary at a shelter

Cons: none I know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for colic and births

posted 5 years ago

Can't remember where I purchased these, but they are wonderful for listening to pregnant goats, just born goast for fluid in the lungs and gastro activities in my horses. I don't use it often and it does sit in storage a lot, but still I keep it on hand for emergencies. I would recommend any person who has animals to keep these on hand for emergencies.

Pros: Work great and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonders

posted 6 years ago

A must have in the medical fields.I am always amazed at the sounds that you can heard thru these and love to hear a good strong heartbeat.

Pros: amazing instrument

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›