Product:
Butler Nutrisentials Lean Treats for Breed Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Butler Animal Health Supply:
Supplical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE these treats!!

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful treats - my dogs absolutely love them. They are low in calorie which is good for my dogs which are prone to gaining weight. The joint supplement levels are moderate and help with joint health slowing arthritic changes. Only problem with them is that they dry out fast so keep the bag closed when not using.

Pros: Wonderful taste, good joint supplements, low calorie

Cons: dry out quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for training

posted 5 years ago

These small, tasty treats are great for training. Dogs seem to like the taste so you can give a treat without worrying about weight gain, etc. Perfect small size for training. Reasonably priced too.

Pros: dogs love the, small, good for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Found a new treat

posted 4 years ago

Both my dogs like this new treat.It's moist and chewy and low fat. Has an odor that the dogs like....me, not too much!

Pros: Made ith skinless chicken,low fat,21% protein,glucosamine and chondroitin

Cons: smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mamajack
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great for dogs that have to watch their weight.

Pros: The treats are lean and made with real skinless chicken.

Cons: I have to order the treats by mail.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treat

posted 6 years ago

Jackloves this treat like no other. They are great for him to.

Pros: Loves more than any other.

Cons: Never have Enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›