Product:
Brewers Yeast Powder with Garlic
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for skin and fleas

posted 7 years ago

good for healthy skin and coat also helps with fleas

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

For healthy skin

posted 6 years ago

My neice's dog Sampson gets one tablet a day of Brewers Yeast. He bites his skin a lot. This seems to help him stop.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for homemade treats!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this recently to make homemade dog treats. I didn't even know what it was when I read the recipe called for it. The treats turned out good and it was nice to know exactly what was going in them. Brewer's yeast is a great supplement to give to your dogs anytime.

Pros: good for homemade treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn227
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes so good they think it's a treat!

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my dog and cats and they absolutely love them. When I take out the jar, they come running like I am handing out treats! They have done a great job with giving them shiny coats and it has eliminated the dry skin issue that I had with one of the cats. It made my long-hair cats fur more manageable.

Pros: Great taste, gives a shiny and healthy coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 6 years ago

My dog gets these every day mixed in her food. She loves them and thinks they are a treat! Sometimes she swallows them whole - even 8 of them at a time! - but she has never choked on them or threw them up. Her coat is super shiny and I know they are healthy for her.

Pros: Excellent Flavor; Good For Your Dog

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›