Product:
Brewers Yeast Powder with Garlic
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for skin and fleas

posted 7 years ago

good for healthy skin and coat also helps with fleas

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

For healthy skin

posted 7 years ago

My neice's dog Sampson gets one tablet a day of Brewers Yeast. He bites his skin a lot. This seems to help him stop.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for homemade treats!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this recently to make homemade dog treats. I didn't even know what it was when I read the recipe called for it. The treats turned out good and it was nice to know exactly what was going in them. Brewer's yeast is a great supplement to give to your dogs anytime.

Pros: good for homemade treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn227
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes so good they think it's a treat!

posted 7 years ago

I give these to my dog and cats and they absolutely love them. When I take out the jar, they come running like I am handing out treats! They have done a great job with giving them shiny coats and it has eliminated the dry skin issue that I had with one of the cats. It made my long-hair cats fur more manageable.

Pros: Great taste, gives a shiny and healthy coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 7 years ago

My dog gets these every day mixed in her food. She loves them and thinks they are a treat! Sometimes she swallows them whole - even 8 of them at a time! - but she has never choked on them or threw them up. Her coat is super shiny and I know they are healthy for her.

Pros: Excellent Flavor; Good For Your Dog

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org