Product:
3cc Syringe Only - Luer lock
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Excel Int'l, Inc.:
Scalp Vein Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3cc Luer Lock Syringes & Needles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

IV Catheter, Indwelling, Teflon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fine

posted 6 years ago

I use this syringe on my dog Ichiban who gets 7ml of liquid seizure medicine daily. Works fine- fits in the bottle top perfectly so there is no mess.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Luer loks are the best

posted 7 years ago

Luer lock syringes are the best. You don't have to worry about the needle coming off when you want to take off the cap.

Pros: work great and easy to use

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

we use these to give shots to the dogs and cats

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I used these on a daily base and they are great. Easy to measure out of and easy to handle.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 7 years ago

We use these syringes daily at our shelter. We use them for vaccinations, administering pre-anesthesia drugs and giving oral medications. I really appreciate the luer-lock feature. There is nothing worse than a needle slipping off and losing valuable vaccinations and drugs to a faulty syringe.

Pros: much safer than non-luer lock

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›