Product:
3cc Syringe Only - Luer lock
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Excel Int'l, Inc.:
Scalp Vein Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3cc Luer Lock Syringes & Needles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

IV Catheter, Indwelling, Teflon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fine

posted 7 years ago

I use this syringe on my dog Ichiban who gets 7ml of liquid seizure medicine daily. Works fine- fits in the bottle top perfectly so there is no mess.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Luer loks are the best

posted 7 years ago

Luer lock syringes are the best. You don't have to worry about the needle coming off when you want to take off the cap.

Pros: work great and easy to use

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

we use these to give shots to the dogs and cats

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I used these on a daily base and they are great. Easy to measure out of and easy to handle.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 7 years ago

We use these syringes daily at our shelter. We use them for vaccinations, administering pre-anesthesia drugs and giving oral medications. I really appreciate the luer-lock feature. There is nothing worse than a needle slipping off and losing valuable vaccinations and drugs to a faulty syringe.

Pros: much safer than non-luer lock

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org