Product:
3cc Luer Lock Syringes & Needles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Excel Int'l, Inc.:
Scalp Vein Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3cc Syringe Only - Luer lock
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

IV Catheter, Indwelling, Teflon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 7 years ago

I use these sometimes when giving injectable medications to my bunnies. They work great and are vet approved and very inexpensive.

Pros: Great for injectable medications

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what you need

posted 7 years ago

At our shelter we use these all the time. It is such a comfort to know that the needle is locked in place. When giving a vaccination or trying to draw blood, nothing is worse than having the needle pop off.

Pros: Needle locks on, easy to measure and read

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Also a great product

posted 7 years ago

Very easy to use and measure. It is also easy to take the needle off for disposer.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful and durable syringe.

posted 7 years ago

We use these syringes on the daily, at our animal shelter for vaccinations.

Pros: Very convenient!

Cons: none.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use lots of them

posted 7 years ago

We go through lots of these in our rabbit rescue. We use the 22's for injecting thicker medications. If used orally, they hold a good amount of meds, and are often needed for our larger bunnies.

Pros: work well, hold more

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org