Product:
3cc Luer Lock Syringes & Needles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Excel Int'l, Inc.:
Scalp Vein Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3cc Syringe Only - Luer lock
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

IV Catheter, Indwelling, Teflon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 6 years ago

I use these sometimes when giving injectable medications to my bunnies. They work great and are vet approved and very inexpensive.

Pros: Great for injectable medications

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what you need

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter we use these all the time. It is such a comfort to know that the needle is locked in place. When giving a vaccination or trying to draw blood, nothing is worse than having the needle pop off.

Pros: Needle locks on, easy to measure and read

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Also a great product

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use and measure. It is also easy to take the needle off for disposer.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful and durable syringe.

posted 6 years ago

We use these syringes on the daily, at our animal shelter for vaccinations.

Pros: Very convenient!

Cons: none.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use lots of them

posted 6 years ago

We go through lots of these in our rabbit rescue. We use the 22's for injecting thicker medications. If used orally, they hold a good amount of meds, and are often needed for our larger bunnies.

Pros: work well, hold more

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›