Product:
3cc Luer Lock Syringes & Needles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Excel Int'l, Inc.:
Scalp Vein Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3cc Syringe Only - Luer lock
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

IV Catheter, Indwelling, Teflon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Accu-Scope Microscope
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Powerflex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vibrant Pets Joint and Muscle Ultimate Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 6 years ago

I use these sometimes when giving injectable medications to my bunnies. They work great and are vet approved and very inexpensive.

Pros: Great for injectable medications

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what you need

posted 7 years ago

At our shelter we use these all the time. It is such a comfort to know that the needle is locked in place. When giving a vaccination or trying to draw blood, nothing is worse than having the needle pop off.

Pros: Needle locks on, easy to measure and read

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Also a great product

posted 7 years ago

Very easy to use and measure. It is also easy to take the needle off for disposer.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful and durable syringe.

posted 6 years ago

We use these syringes on the daily, at our animal shelter for vaccinations.

Pros: Very convenient!

Cons: none.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use lots of them

posted 6 years ago

We go through lots of these in our rabbit rescue. We use the 22's for injecting thicker medications. If used orally, they hold a good amount of meds, and are often needed for our larger bunnies.

Pros: work well, hold more

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›