Product:
Festive Easter Duck Hat
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dickens'Closet PETCO Embossed Cap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Candy Cane Hat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute product, perfect for Easter

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Eww

posted 6 years ago

Dogs would use this hat as a chew toy.

Pros: good for a chew toy

Cons: chewable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dress your dog up for Easter!

posted 6 years ago

Do you like to celebrate holidays by dressing your dog up in different outfits? For Easter, consider this cute fuzzy Easter Duck hat! We got Minky's at PetSmart.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: Your dog may hate you!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute duck

posted 6 years ago

this is nice but does not always stay on your dog, especially if he doesnt like it

Pros: looks nice

Cons: doesn stay on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute!

posted 6 years ago

What a cute hat! I know my dogs would not tolerate it for any longer than it took to get a few photos, but it is darling!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›