Product:
Doggie Duds Fishing Hat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dickens'Closet PETCO Embossed Cap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Candy Cane Hat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gone Fishin' Hat for your Dog

posted 6 years ago

Finally; a hat that I haven't seen. I'm sure any fisherman/fisherwoman would love having this hat for his/her dog.

Pros: Creative

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This hat is kind of cute, but I'll bet it would just irritate the heck out of most dogs! I think it would take about a half a second for any dog to remove it, stomp on it, and later destroy it!

Pros: Kinda cute

Cons: Irritating!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hat's adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I think dogs in hats are very cute! Minky doesn't always agree, though!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Dog may not appreciate it!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Aww

posted 6 years ago

I love taking my dog outside. This would be so cute for pictures.

Pros: its fun

Cons: few

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute but may not stay on

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes its hard enough for dogs to wear sweaters so I would imagine not all dogs would like a hat...if a dog is able to wear this hat it would be cute.

Pros: Cute

Cons: May be uncomfortable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›