Product:
Doggie Duds Fishing Hat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dickens'Closet PETCO Embossed Cap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Candy Cane Hat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gone Fishin' Hat for your Dog

posted 6 years ago

Finally; a hat that I haven't seen. I'm sure any fisherman/fisherwoman would love having this hat for his/her dog.

Pros: Creative

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This hat is kind of cute, but I'll bet it would just irritate the heck out of most dogs! I think it would take about a half a second for any dog to remove it, stomp on it, and later destroy it!

Pros: Kinda cute

Cons: Irritating!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hat's adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I think dogs in hats are very cute! Minky doesn't always agree, though!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Dog may not appreciate it!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Aww

posted 7 years ago

I love taking my dog outside. This would be so cute for pictures.

Pros: its fun

Cons: few

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute but may not stay on

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes its hard enough for dogs to wear sweaters so I would imagine not all dogs would like a hat...if a dog is able to wear this hat it would be cute.

Pros: Cute

Cons: May be uncomfortable

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›