Product:
Doggie Duds Fishing Hat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dickens'Closet PETCO Embossed Cap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Candy Cane Hat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gone Fishin' Hat for your Dog

posted 7 years ago

Finally; a hat that I haven't seen. I'm sure any fisherman/fisherwoman would love having this hat for his/her dog.

Pros: Creative

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all dogs!

posted 7 years ago

This hat is kind of cute, but I'll bet it would just irritate the heck out of most dogs! I think it would take about a half a second for any dog to remove it, stomp on it, and later destroy it!

Pros: Kinda cute

Cons: Irritating!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hat's adorable!

posted 7 years ago

I think dogs in hats are very cute! Minky doesn't always agree, though!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Dog may not appreciate it!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Aww

posted 7 years ago

I love taking my dog outside. This would be so cute for pictures.

Pros: its fun

Cons: few

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute but may not stay on

posted 7 years ago

Sometimes its hard enough for dogs to wear sweaters so I would imagine not all dogs would like a hat...if a dog is able to wear this hat it would be cute.

Pros: Cute

Cons: May be uncomfortable

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org