Product:
Web Master Dog Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help for handicapped dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have been using the Web Master for almost a year with my dog that has severe hind end weakness due to a neurological issue. This harness is very comfortable for him both summer and winter and provides a handle that assists in lifting him in and out of his cart, the car and up stairs. Easy to clean and very durable, we now have both colors and I bought one for my other dog to because I love them so much.

Pros: assists in supporting dogs with hindend weakness, great quality

Cons: would like a better size range

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

ReHab Must Have

posted 6 years ago

When our Watson had his surgery and needed help walking, we didn't know about these.

From visiting available online info about this product, I can tell it's JUST WHAT the doctor woulda ordered. . .

I'm telling them about it and hopefully, I'll not need one anytime soon, but if I do, I'll know where to go to get what is needed . . . .

again, ALL thanks to ZooToo !!

Pros: That X-tra Hand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for short muzzled dogs

posted 6 years ago

If you own a dog that has a short muzzle like a pug or bulldog, etc then a harness is the way to go. Certain breeds have a difficult time breathing with a normal collar so this harness solves the problem.
Ruffwear manufactures great products for dogs that last forever.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Controling

posted 6 years ago

My Pom just loves the Web Master Harness and so do I. When we take him out for a walk now, it is easier on us. We had a collar and a harness for him but this harness makes it so much easier to control him and it looks more comfortable for him.

Pros: MY POM LOVES IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjweber
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Walking

posted 6 years ago

My dog Kendle has a hard time on a leash. Ever since we bought the Web Master Dog Harness he has an easier time walking. I should say I have an easier time walking

Pros: Easier to walk my dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org