Product:
Web Master Dog Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help for handicapped dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have been using the Web Master for almost a year with my dog that has severe hind end weakness due to a neurological issue. This harness is very comfortable for him both summer and winter and provides a handle that assists in lifting him in and out of his cart, the car and up stairs. Easy to clean and very durable, we now have both colors and I bought one for my other dog to because I love them so much.

Pros: assists in supporting dogs with hindend weakness, great quality

Cons: would like a better size range

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

ReHab Must Have

posted 6 years ago

When our Watson had his surgery and needed help walking, we didn't know about these.

From visiting available online info about this product, I can tell it's JUST WHAT the doctor woulda ordered. . .

I'm telling them about it and hopefully, I'll not need one anytime soon, but if I do, I'll know where to go to get what is needed . . . .

again, ALL thanks to ZooToo !!

Pros: That X-tra Hand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for short muzzled dogs

posted 5 years ago

If you own a dog that has a short muzzle like a pug or bulldog, etc then a harness is the way to go. Certain breeds have a difficult time breathing with a normal collar so this harness solves the problem.
Ruffwear manufactures great products for dogs that last forever.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Controling

posted 5 years ago

My Pom just loves the Web Master Harness and so do I. When we take him out for a walk now, it is easier on us. We had a collar and a harness for him but this harness makes it so much easier to control him and it looks more comfortable for him.

Pros: MY POM LOVES IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjweber
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Walking

posted 5 years ago

My dog Kendle has a hard time on a leash. Ever since we bought the Web Master Dog Harness he has an easier time walking. I should say I have an easier time walking

Pros: Easier to walk my dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›