Product:
Soft Mesh Vest Harness
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Puppia:
Puppia Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Beans will wear this ----

posted 5 years ago

Finding a harness or collar for my little dog has been a source of tension between her and I. She has hated everything I've put on her - or I can't even figure out where all the straps and buckles go - so I hate it.
This vest is so bright and pretty - I put it on her very easily and she strutted around the room to show off. I could hardly believe it.
We also got the leash in the matching color - we are stylin on our walks now.

Pros: easy to put on, constructed well

Cons: we want to buy more!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scottykrj
Flag
Rating: 5

High Quality Harness

posted 5 years ago

The Puppia harnesses are very soft and comfortable which is what I wanted for my precious puppy. The great thing about them is that they are extremely secure and easy to use. I particulary like the simple back velcro closure. Putting a harness on my dog is somewhat like wrestling an alligator. This harness makes the job much easier.

Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toedtoad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harness!

posted 6 years ago

This is my first choice for a harness for a small dog.. It is easy to get on and off, safe, comfortable... nothing to adjust. Good for dogs that are in between sizes also. My puppy gets very excited to before going on walks and I don't have to fight to get it over his head. I just can put him in and go. I love it!!!

Pros: safe,comfortable,easy to put on, high quality, good for dogs in between sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft, Good Fitting Harness

posted 4 years ago

My nephew's Dog is staying here and the 5 year old Pug dog didn't have a harness. He pulled on the leash and choked. With this Harness he an be controlled without choking him. We have a blue "Modern" soft harness. He wears it every day and it is taken off every night.

Pros: Fits good, Comfortable, Attractive

Cons: Shows dirt quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyn h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these harnesses. They are comfy and very sterdy at the same time. They are great on anything from a cocker to a St Bernard.
Try them you'll love them.

Pros: Love the pet harness

Cons: Expensive but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›