Product:
Size Right Nylon Adjustable Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Best I've found

posted 5 years ago

All my little dogs have one of these harnesses. Once it's adjusted to fit the dog it goes to it stays adjusted, making it easy to put on & off. Mine know the routine & they're "saddled-up" in seconds, the leash hooked on & they're ready to go!
They're much more comfortable than just a collar & leash which I would never use because it might hurt their neck.
They're not expensive, though that's not something I'd debate about when it comes to their comfort & safety. They're made well, I've replaced chewed on leashes but not the harnesses.
I would recommend these, & judging from my dogs' anxiousness to get in them I'd say they do too.

Pros: made well, easy to use

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

savanna M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mountain harness

posted 6 years ago

I use this harness when we got to the mountains or to the on-leash park. It gives my dog the comfort to run and pull a little bit to smell interesting things but gives me the power of control if I need it. It comes in sizes perfect for my dogs and my parents dogs 50 lbs, 60lbs and 90 lbs.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great invention

posted 6 years ago

We use harnesses on all of our dogs and they work wonders when walking them or taking thme for a ride in the car. They make the dog easier to walk.

Pros: adjustable

Cons: hard to put on sometimes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to fit

posted 5 years ago

My little dog has a sensitive trachea and this allows me to steer him in the right direction without a coughing fit. This is the second harness I have purchased of this type. I also have used the petite one as a cat harness. I couldn't imagine using another type of harness, unless this company comes out with a version with padding!

Pros: Simple to fit

Cons: Limited color selection

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect harness for in between size dogs

posted 6 years ago

We love this harness. Sirius is between sizes and this harness was one of the few that fit perfectly. Its an easy design once you get used to it, and the swivel connection for the leash doesn't tangle or move so your dog doesn't get tripped up as much as with a regular style harness!

Pros: fits perfectly, easy to get on and off, doesn't tangle as much

Cons: you have to re-adjust almost every time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›