Product:
Reflective Harness & Lead Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea for night walks

posted 6 years ago

REFLECTIVE HARNESS

Lightweight, nylon mesh harness trimmed with reflective tape.

Velcro easy on-easy off closure.

Matching 5' reflective lead included.

X-SMALL fits dogs up to 8" long

Measure your dog from Base of Neck to Base of Tail to find your size.



You can buy this harness set and many more at www.dixiepets.com

Pros: Great for taking night walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safty feature

posted 6 years ago

THESE REFLECTIVE ITEMS FOR YOUR DOG ARE REALLY GOOD FOR EVENING WALKS IN THE SUMMER TIME. BE ON THE SAFE SIDE.

Pros: REFLECTIVE ITEMS ARE HELPFUL

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you see me

posted 6 years ago

i walk alot at night/ i wear light clothing/ and my shoes haave reflectors on them. this harness also makes walking safer for the dog and me

Pros: it makes walking safer

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty first

posted 6 years ago

these reflection harness and leads are a great safty future for you and your pet. plus i also wear a reflector vest and carry a flashlight.

Pros: great for night time walks

Cons: none at this time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

I like to walk my dog at night and ours is a busy street and the road curves in several places. This would be great for safety measures. I'm going to look into it!

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: None yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›