Product:
Pro Stop Gentle Restraining Harness
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Stops pulling

posted 6 years ago

This harness works well. While I was leash training my dog I felt like I was always pulling at his neck. With this harness he stopped pulling and walking is much more enjoyable

Pros: good for training

Cons: hard to put on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for Mals

posted 6 years ago

I like this product becuase it allowed me to gently remind my large male malamute that I was not a sled...I felt better walking him when I wasn't quite so kite-like. He had learned to walk on a leash as a younger dog, but got out of pratice as he was older. This product allowed me to regain control and I feel much more confident walking him now.

Pros: Gentle reminder for dogs not to pull

Cons: Not very sturdy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Walk your dog with ease!

posted 6 years ago

My dog isn't a real good walker as she gets carried away with all the smells, she can't contain herself! I didn't like walking her with just a regular collar and leash as she was always choking from pulling so hard. I bought this inexpensive product and it is so easy to put on and so easy to take off. My dog is much happier when being walked and I feel much better knowing she isn't choking. What a great product, would highly recommend to all dog walkers!

Pros: easy to put on your dog, easy to take off, eliminates restraint

Cons: none!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylon dog harness

posted 6 years ago

When you have 2 dogs, taking them for walks can somtimes be challanging. These harnesses work great for my girls, prevents them from pulling me in 2 different directions, and they don't seem at all to mind wearing these. A must have!

Pros: affordable, and easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I like to use these on my small dogs Jet, and Missy. This is a gental way to walk your little ones. They don't seem to pull as bad as on a collar and it doesn't make them choke. These are great for all sizes too I have seen people use them on there dogs that are big. But I personally have only used them for small dogs.

Pros: Works great for my small dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›