Product:
Pro Stop Gentle Restraining Harness
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Stops pulling

posted 6 years ago

This harness works well. While I was leash training my dog I felt like I was always pulling at his neck. With this harness he stopped pulling and walking is much more enjoyable

Pros: good for training

Cons: hard to put on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for Mals

posted 7 years ago

I like this product becuase it allowed me to gently remind my large male malamute that I was not a sled...I felt better walking him when I wasn't quite so kite-like. He had learned to walk on a leash as a younger dog, but got out of pratice as he was older. This product allowed me to regain control and I feel much more confident walking him now.

Pros: Gentle reminder for dogs not to pull

Cons: Not very sturdy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Walk your dog with ease!

posted 7 years ago

My dog isn't a real good walker as she gets carried away with all the smells, she can't contain herself! I didn't like walking her with just a regular collar and leash as she was always choking from pulling so hard. I bought this inexpensive product and it is so easy to put on and so easy to take off. My dog is much happier when being walked and I feel much better knowing she isn't choking. What a great product, would highly recommend to all dog walkers!

Pros: easy to put on your dog, easy to take off, eliminates restraint

Cons: none!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylon dog harness

posted 6 years ago

When you have 2 dogs, taking them for walks can somtimes be challanging. These harnesses work great for my girls, prevents them from pulling me in 2 different directions, and they don't seem at all to mind wearing these. A must have!

Pros: affordable, and easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small dogs

posted 7 years ago

I like to use these on my small dogs Jet, and Missy. This is a gental way to walk your little ones. They don't seem to pull as bad as on a collar and it doesn't make them choke. These are great for all sizes too I have seen people use them on there dogs that are big. But I personally have only used them for small dogs.

Pros: Works great for my small dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›