Product:
Mesh Reflective Harnesses - TEACUP
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doggles:
Soft Cowboy Dog Adjustable Harness with Chrome Star Charm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FLOWER - Soft Spring Animal Lead and Harness Combination - TEACUP
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walks

posted 6 years ago

these are great for when you are taking your dog on a walk or jog either early morning or at night so that your dog can be seen.

Pros: great for walks

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harnesses

posted 6 years ago

come in different sizes works well when you walk your dog at night

Pros: Great for night

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

A really good harness

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my smaller dog and I love it. I always worry about her getting out of her collar or a traditioanl harness so I tried this. It's really good because she cannot get out of it at all.

Pros: dogs can't get out

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

My parents have a yorkshire and so this works great for them because they were afraid of hurting him with a traditional neck collar.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 6 years ago

If you walk your dog outside late at night, this is a great vest to have. It will make your dog visible to drivers and cyclers and might very well save your dog's life!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›