Product:
Mesh Reflective Harnesses - TEACUP
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doggles:
Soft Cowboy Dog Adjustable Harness with Chrome Star Charm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FLOWER - Soft Spring Animal Lead and Harness Combination - TEACUP
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walks

posted 7 years ago

these are great for when you are taking your dog on a walk or jog either early morning or at night so that your dog can be seen.

Pros: great for walks

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harnesses

posted 7 years ago

come in different sizes works well when you walk your dog at night

Pros: Great for night

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

A really good harness

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my smaller dog and I love it. I always worry about her getting out of her collar or a traditioanl harness so I tried this. It's really good because she cannot get out of it at all.

Pros: dogs can't get out

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

My parents have a yorkshire and so this works great for them because they were afraid of hurting him with a traditional neck collar.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 6 years ago

If you walk your dog outside late at night, this is a great vest to have. It will make your dog visible to drivers and cyclers and might very well save your dog's life!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›