Product:
Lupine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute and they work really well

Pros: These are so cute

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

These are great products. Well made and guaranteed.

Pros: Guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine - Combo Collar's can save lives!

posted 5 years ago

Every Rescue dog leaves my group with a Combo also know at martingale collar on. These collars will save your dogs life with used correctly. When your dog gets spooked they can wiggle or slip out of a normal collar. With the combo version it reduces the chance that your dog will slip out in a moment of stress. These collars are much more humane then choke or prong. Try one out - the great thing about Lupine is you can return it if it gets damaged - no questions asked at any store that sells them, or by mail to Lupine directly. Win - win when you have chew'er in your home.

Pros: Fit all breeds

Cons: Must attach leash to correct section to work correctly. Currently they only come as wide as 1in.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cami101
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Ace (or other dogs with Poker-names)

posted 6 years ago

When you have a dog named "Ace" you know you are going to end up buying a poker-themed collar. This was the one we chose. He's a 90 lb Akbash, and the 3/4" sized Lupine collars still had a large enough size range to fit my big boy. This collar didn't fade, held up well, and looked amazing on both him and our black lab mix. It's hard to tell from pictures online, but the white color on this collar is really more of a silverish tone.

Pros: the warranty, the styling, the buckle

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best collars made

posted 5 years ago

A friend recommended that I purchase a Lupine collar shortly after my terrier puppy had destroyed 3 collars in under a month... one even while her sister was wearing it. She tried chewing it and quickly gave up. I also like the combo part bc it is easy to slip on and off her when she's being so wiggly. Even though it slips on and off easily, it doesn't slip off accidently if you hook it to the pull part.

Pros: Guarenteed, inexpensive, and nearly indistructable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›