Product:
Lupine Adjustable Dog Collar-Beetlemania Pattern
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Great product! It is fashionable, durable and guaranteed.

Pros: Guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

I love lupine products. I dont know if they do it anymore but when i worked for the cat hosptial we sold them there and they were replaced if ever broken. I had one replaced after quite sometime of wear. However after they are worn for a while and animals scratch at it, they pattern kind of dissapears and it turns into a fuzzy colar

Pros: maker replacement if broken

Cons: gets "fuzzy"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janfiffer
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality products

posted 7 years ago

Lupine really has a great product line and they gauruntee the collar or leash for lifetime if you pet chews through it. They also have a really nice selection of sizes, colors and matching leashes.

Pros: lifetime gauruntee

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute, durable collar.

posted 5 years ago

Lupine has awesome products.. their collars/leashes are great and they give a great guarantee on them as well. We picked this one out for Bailey when he first came home and they really stand the test of a puppy- don't fray like most collars do. Another good product!!

Pros: cute pattern, very durable, lifetime guarentee.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

Love this collar, my dog has warn it for a few years now. I can wash it and it looks brand new. The company offers great, fun patterns and they also offer a warranty. If it breaks I just send it back. Can't beat that!

Pros: Cute, durable, company backs it up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›