Product:
Lupine Adjustable Dog Collar-Beetlemania Pattern
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Great product! It is fashionable, durable and guaranteed.

Pros: Guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

I love lupine products. I dont know if they do it anymore but when i worked for the cat hosptial we sold them there and they were replaced if ever broken. I had one replaced after quite sometime of wear. However after they are worn for a while and animals scratch at it, they pattern kind of dissapears and it turns into a fuzzy colar

Pros: maker replacement if broken

Cons: gets "fuzzy"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janfiffer
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality products

posted 6 years ago

Lupine really has a great product line and they gauruntee the collar or leash for lifetime if you pet chews through it. They also have a really nice selection of sizes, colors and matching leashes.

Pros: lifetime gauruntee

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute, durable collar.

posted 5 years ago

Lupine has awesome products.. their collars/leashes are great and they give a great guarantee on them as well. We picked this one out for Bailey when he first came home and they really stand the test of a puppy- don't fray like most collars do. Another good product!!

Pros: cute pattern, very durable, lifetime guarentee.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

Love this collar, my dog has warn it for a few years now. I can wash it and it looks brand new. The company offers great, fun patterns and they also offer a warranty. If it breaks I just send it back. Can't beat that!

Pros: Cute, durable, company backs it up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›