Product:
Hug-A-Dog Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harness

posted 5 years ago

This harness fits Abbey really well and she walks like a princess with it on. Very cute and she no longer pull us on her walk

Pros: Great harness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 5 years ago

this harness works very well..its ery durable so your dog wont get out of it...it fits my dog well and is very gentle !!

Pros: durable..fits well...gentle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got one

posted 5 years ago

i hate putting a collar on a dog but like the harness.this one is realy easy to work and seems to be comforable

Pros: love them

Cons: hate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Harness

posted 5 years ago

I had to get a new harness so I gave this one a try. It adjust easily and my dog can't slip out of it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Super fit

posted 5 years ago

This is a good harness as you measure both neck and chest areas. It doesn't slide all over the place.

Pros: Doesn't slip

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›