Product:
Hug-A-Dog Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harness

posted 6 years ago

This harness fits Abbey really well and she walks like a princess with it on. Very cute and she no longer pull us on her walk

Pros: Great harness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 6 years ago

this harness works very well..its ery durable so your dog wont get out of it...it fits my dog well and is very gentle !!

Pros: durable..fits well...gentle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got one

posted 6 years ago

i hate putting a collar on a dog but like the harness.this one is realy easy to work and seems to be comforable

Pros: love them

Cons: hate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Harness

posted 6 years ago

I had to get a new harness so I gave this one a try. It adjust easily and my dog can't slip out of it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Super fit

posted 6 years ago

This is a good harness as you measure both neck and chest areas. It doesn't slide all over the place.

Pros: Doesn't slip

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org