Product:
Hug-A-Dog Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harness

posted 5 years ago

This harness fits Abbey really well and she walks like a princess with it on. Very cute and she no longer pull us on her walk

Pros: Great harness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 5 years ago

this harness works very well..its ery durable so your dog wont get out of it...it fits my dog well and is very gentle !!

Pros: durable..fits well...gentle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got one

posted 5 years ago

i hate putting a collar on a dog but like the harness.this one is realy easy to work and seems to be comforable

Pros: love them

Cons: hate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Harness

posted 5 years ago

I had to get a new harness so I gave this one a try. It adjust easily and my dog can't slip out of it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Super fit

posted 5 years ago

This is a good harness as you measure both neck and chest areas. It doesn't slide all over the place.

Pros: Doesn't slip

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›