Product:
Hug-A-Dog Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

my parents dog doesn't mind the harness and i have a better control of him while walking him

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This is a great harness. You are able to adjust it to fit your dog just right. It is easy to clean, just throw it in your washer. Very gentle on dog.

Pros: adjusts to fit just right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Esacks
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made and he can't slip out

posted 5 years ago

While this is a great tool for a dog that will not keep a collar on..please don't ask. He can't slip out of it but not a good training aide.

Pros: Great because I can't keep a collar on him

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Everytime I would put a harness on my dog she would try to get out of it and jump around but for some reason she loves this one.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 5

Nice Harness

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice harness and very durable. I always use harnesses for bulldogs to keep anything constricting away from the necks.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›