Product:
Hug-A-Dog Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

my parents dog doesn't mind the harness and i have a better control of him while walking him

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This is a great harness. You are able to adjust it to fit your dog just right. It is easy to clean, just throw it in your washer. Very gentle on dog.

Pros: adjusts to fit just right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Esacks
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made and he can't slip out

posted 5 years ago

While this is a great tool for a dog that will not keep a collar on..please don't ask. He can't slip out of it but not a good training aide.

Pros: Great because I can't keep a collar on him

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Everytime I would put a harness on my dog she would try to get out of it and jump around but for some reason she loves this one.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 5

Nice Harness

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice harness and very durable. I always use harnesses for bulldogs to keep anything constricting away from the necks.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›