Product:
Dog E-Tag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

E-Z and full of info

posted 6 years ago

This is a neat accessory to have for the pups. It programs with a lots of information and is a good addition to a microchip. A little hard to program but well worth it. It is a little heavy for smaller dogs. NOt cheap but the price is worth the piece of mind.

Pros: able to program a lot of information

Cons: a little heavy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. You hope you would never have to put it to use but just in case, all the info that the dogs can have on them to get returned to the ownder, the better.

Pros: If necessary, can get your dog returned to you

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

A good idea for all owners

posted 6 years ago

After reading about all the pets being taken or
missing on zootoo, we decided to purchase one of
these to make sure our pet was safe. OUr dog is
always in the backyard or supervised and never
allowed to run free, but you don't ever know
whether they will get loose. Good idea to have one
of these,, as you can put all your information on
it and feel a little better about your pet's safety.

Pros: easy to put information on, safer for your dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent idea

posted 6 years ago

This is great especially if your pet had special needs. My dog take off after squirrels every now and then, and I worry about her being taken in by someone even with my metal tags, so I got one of these and put on it that she needs medication and any finder should call me immediately. Plus, I say not to feed her anything, she has food allergies. That keeps the neighbors from spoiling her.

Pros: extra info is better than metal tags

Cons: don't really know how durable it is yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Name That Dog

posted 6 years ago

This is a pretty fancy ID tag. There is room for lots of info. However, I feel that the standard name tag made in the machine will suffice. All you really need is the owner's name and phone no. Some people like to include the name of the dog.

Pros: A tag with lots of info.

Cons: May be hard to find a store that carries them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›