Product:
Comfort Wrap Nylon Adjustable Harness
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Batzibelt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

University of Georgia Bulldogs Extra Adjustable Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 6 years ago

these harness are good for training. they are made so you dont have to put a collar around their neck and have it rub the underside raw. they help you train them easier with walking beside you for the leash laws in town .

Pros: fits more than one size

Cons: dog can chew it up

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Harness!

posted 6 years ago

I have used traditional harnesses for years and had gone to PetSmart to purchase one for my King Charles Mix. The clerk at PetSmart recommended the Comfort Wrap harness and demonstrated it for us. I am impressed with the comfort it gives my dog and the control it gives me over the animal. It is easy to use and the leash "D" rings also act to help keep the harness on the dog. That is a BIG plus!

These harnesses are "unconditionally guaranteed" and are available for all dog-sizes. They are made in China.

Pros: Gives great control of animal

Cons: takes a few minutes to adjust

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Harness

posted 6 years ago

I like this harness when I take my two dogs for a walk. I have one dog that is very adventuresome and it works really well for her. This is a very durable harness and I like the fact it doesn't have to go around her neck.

Pros: Gentle Discipline

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great harness

posted 6 years ago

this harness works real good on dogs that like to pull alot. they do not slip off as ease as a regular collar. they are very durabable. we use them at the shelther when we can get them donated. great leash.

Pros: will not slip over head

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 5

This product is GREAT for taking shy/skiddish dogs out!!!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this product. I've been in rescue for 7 years and rescued many shy, skiddish, submissive dogs who are terrified in public and don't want to walk on a leash. This harness has been a huge help in building their confidence and getting them out and about. One dog I used this on had to be carried around one weekend and the next weekend was walking around like a pro. If your dog is skiddish or uncomfortable out in public I recommend this product, I swear you'll see a difference!!

Pros: Good control, helps build confidence with shy dogs and those unwilling to walk on a leash

Cons: None!!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›