Product:
Vinyl Training Dummies by Top Paw
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice with or without water

posted 6 years ago

When Hrothgar was younger, we had a few of these Training Dummies to play fetch with. He loved to go after them. We did use these once when we took him to a creek. He would jump in and retrieve them. He is 12 yrs now and his fetching days are pretty much over. So we gave these to friends who had a lab pup. I wonder if he still has them.

Pros: easy to use, affordable, well made

Cons: can be chewed if not watching closely

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool to have.

posted 6 years ago

We had these when our lab mix was younger. He loved them and they were fun to use with him.

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: not for all dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go get it

posted 6 years ago

This does everything, it is very durable, it can float, and its easy to clean

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for retrievers

posted 7 years ago

Had this for my Golden Retiever. Nice bright color and it is great for the water (it floats).

Pros: floats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 3

Would be great if it wasn't so easy to destroy

posted 5 years ago

This was the first kind of retrieving bumper I used for my dog. He absolutely adored it... too much so. If he was allowed even 1 minute to stop and chew on the toy he would rip some of the vinyl apart and tear a hole in the bumper, rendering it useless in the water. We have sinced switched to kong brand and finally ruff wear brand retrieving toys and have not had any more trouble.

Pros: variety of sizes, rope included to throw farther

Cons: material is easy for average chewers to destroy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›