Product:
Top Paw Adjustable Harness
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PrairieAnna
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for a small dog

posted 7 years ago

This is an adjustable harness that slips over the head, thru the legs, and snap buckls for around girth. I got the small size and it fits perfect for my small dog, a Crestipoo. She walks now with a breeze without choking and the harness doesn't chafe or annoy.

Pros: Adjustable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my beagles

posted 6 years ago

My dog's prefer their Top Paw harnesses to a traditional collar.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-18 10:29:06]:
My beagles tend to rough house alot. A regular collar poses a danger in that it can get caught in someone's mouth. The harness allows them to still wear all of their ID tags and not pose a safety risk. These harnesses are easy to adjust and can be thrown in the washer (you may want to take the tags off first!) Inexpensive and can purchase a matching leash.

Pros: Easy fit

Cons: May promote tugging

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Adjustable Harness

posted 7 years ago

I was able to adjust this harness just by looking at it before even putting it on the dog. This one is a hot pink. They have great colors.

Pros: Adjusts easily

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greaksemporium
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Nice

posted 7 years ago

These are nice harnesses. My daughter sells them and uses them on her small dogs. They're non-slip and impossible for pets to get out of.

Pros: ****

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›