Product:
Top Paw Adjustable Harness
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PrairieAnna
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for a small dog

posted 7 years ago

This is an adjustable harness that slips over the head, thru the legs, and snap buckls for around girth. I got the small size and it fits perfect for my small dog, a Crestipoo. She walks now with a breeze without choking and the harness doesn't chafe or annoy.

Pros: Adjustable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my beagles

posted 7 years ago

My dog's prefer their Top Paw harnesses to a traditional collar.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-18 10:29:06]:
My beagles tend to rough house alot. A regular collar poses a danger in that it can get caught in someone's mouth. The harness allows them to still wear all of their ID tags and not pose a safety risk. These harnesses are easy to adjust and can be thrown in the washer (you may want to take the tags off first!) Inexpensive and can purchase a matching leash.

Pros: Easy fit

Cons: May promote tugging

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Adjustable Harness

posted 7 years ago

I was able to adjust this harness just by looking at it before even putting it on the dog. This one is a hot pink. They have great colors.

Pros: Adjusts easily

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greaksemporium
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Nice

posted 7 years ago

These are nice harnesses. My daughter sells them and uses them on her small dogs. They're non-slip and impossible for pets to get out of.

Pros: ****

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org