Product:
Gentle Leader Training Collar by Premier Pet Fawn
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training device

posted 5 years ago

We use these at our shelter on certain dogs and have had great success. It works great on the dogs that do not respond the other training collars. Best for dogs that will not be overwhelmed by the feel and function of the halti

Pros: Great in helping to control your dog

Cons: takes a bit to get use to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NASCARTONE
Flag
Rating: 3

She hated this

posted 6 years ago

used this when training our puppy, but she didn't like it, use a chain collar now instead and she has no problems with it

Pros: helped with pulling

Cons: she would run when she saw it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwobith
Flag
Rating: 5

No pull

posted 6 years ago

my huskey does wonderful with this and that says alot

Pros: stops pulling

Cons: strange when walking down the street

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christi136
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Great product, but my pit bulls can still pull me. If it was thicker and did not have to be attached to the collar, it would work better.

Pros: Great product, makes it easier to walk dogs

Cons: Pit bulls can still pull with this on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great for big dogs if they pull a lot, very gentle

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›