Product:
Double Nylon Lead with Bull Snap
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

This is a very sturdy and relialable lead... it also has lots and lots of different colors. Nylon products are always a very good product and i've only seen a few frey <3

Pros: durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Like a lot

posted 6 years ago

We find this leash to be durable and long lasting. The hardware has never fialed.

Pros: Our Choice for long leads

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is a pretty good product its very durable and can withstand a lot and its very comfortable for my pet

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough

posted 7 years ago

These can be not only used as leashes, but to bind portable kennels and secure the dog to a stationary object for a short time.

Pros: Can be useful

Cons: storage

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong

posted 6 years ago

If you have to walk 2 dogs at a time, this keeps then in order,

Pros: strong

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›