Product:
Double Nylon Lead with Bull Snap
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 7 years ago

This is a very sturdy and relialable lead... it also has lots and lots of different colors. Nylon products are always a very good product and i've only seen a few frey <3

Pros: durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Like a lot

posted 7 years ago

We find this leash to be durable and long lasting. The hardware has never fialed.

Pros: Our Choice for long leads

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

this is a pretty good product its very durable and can withstand a lot and its very comfortable for my pet

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Tough

posted 7 years ago

These can be not only used as leashes, but to bind portable kennels and secure the dog to a stationary object for a short time.

Pros: Can be useful

Cons: storage

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong

posted 7 years ago

If you have to walk 2 dogs at a time, this keeps then in order,

Pros: strong

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org