Product:
Dog Leads by Lupine
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun patterns

posted 7 years ago

I just bought one of these leashes and it's one of the best leashes I'm really happy with it. It's a fun pattern and it's really sturdy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Yet another great Lupine Product!

posted 6 years ago

These leads are super durable and come in great patterns! I think all I can add is I love Lupine products!

Pros: Great leads!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deanc31
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value!

posted 7 years ago

Good leahes have had no problems except an occational chewer. They can chew in nylon in half.

Pros: handy, for walking dog

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 7 years ago

Great leash!!! I have never had a problem with them!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Lupine makes great quality leads! They are srong and durable.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org