Product:
Dog Leads by Lupine
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun patterns

posted 6 years ago

I just bought one of these leashes and it's one of the best leashes I'm really happy with it. It's a fun pattern and it's really sturdy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Yet another great Lupine Product!

posted 6 years ago

These leads are super durable and come in great patterns! I think all I can add is I love Lupine products!

Pros: Great leads!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deanc31
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value!

posted 6 years ago

Good leahes have had no problems except an occational chewer. They can chew in nylon in half.

Pros: handy, for walking dog

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 6 years ago

Great leash!!! I have never had a problem with them!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Lupine makes great quality leads! They are srong and durable.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›