Product:
Dog Leads by Lupine
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun patterns

posted 6 years ago

I just bought one of these leashes and it's one of the best leashes I'm really happy with it. It's a fun pattern and it's really sturdy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Yet another great Lupine Product!

posted 5 years ago

These leads are super durable and come in great patterns! I think all I can add is I love Lupine products!

Pros: Great leads!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deanc31
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value!

posted 6 years ago

Good leahes have had no problems except an occational chewer. They can chew in nylon in half.

Pros: handy, for walking dog

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 6 years ago

Great leash!!! I have never had a problem with them!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Lupine makes great quality leads! They are srong and durable.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›