Product:
Dog Leads by Lupine
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made and nice looking lead to match Lupine's collars

posted 6 years ago

Love this lead, matches like collars. Its so well made, like the handle. Very special product. Top of the line, in my book. So glad we found this in the Care-A-Lot Pet Supply Catalog. We bought the black cherry - good for boys or girls, we think.

Pros: very attractive, well made, secure leads, come in three widths too

Cons: love the varieties offered, would even like more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdn
Flag
Jdn
Rating: 4

Pretty & Tough Lead

posted 6 years ago

Matching their collar styles, the leads come in a variety of lengths. When my dog was a puppy she chewed one and they replaced it. Works for me. We use the Lupine collars and leads for dressy occasions.

Pros: they'll replace it for free

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dbiegles
Flag
Rating: 5

Best leashes ever

posted 5 years ago

I love this company! if your dog destroys the collar or leash, just send it back and they will replace it for free! I even have a matching keychain for my dogs leash and collar. They have such a great variety of products and designs, and are always coming out with new ones!

Pros: Large variety, best brand ever!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Quality

posted 6 years ago

These are fantastic. The handle is comfortable for the person, and they come in so many colors & styles. I have these for my dogs, to match each collar. I also carry them at my store. Their warranty is good, if the dog damages it, they will replace the item.

Pros: Warrantied & Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

Loved this product! highly recommended

Pros: great product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›