Product:
Dog Leads by Lupine
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walks

posted 6 years ago

these leads are built strong and come in a variety of colors, i've even washed mine

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSBarron
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Company! Great Warranty!

posted 5 years ago

We sell these leashes at the shelter. We sell them in many different patterns, both 4 feet and 6 feet, and with and without the padded handles. It is so great that lupine offers their products at such a nice price that we are able to resell them and make a profit without having to charge an insane amount. Adopters realy like the lifetime guarantee and usually when people come in looking for their stuff, it's not because they need a replacement, but because they got a new pet and are still using their old leash or collar for their other pet. We are proud to offer these leashes in our shelter and are very happy with how Lupine stands behind their products, making them a great deal for everyone, consumer and animals alike!!

Pros: great pattern variety, different lengths, great warranty

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kenyashome
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar and leash

posted 5 years ago

We bought our first leash not knowing how useful the replacement policy was going to be. Kenya enjoys jogging with her owner. She starts her first mile playing with the leash. After our first few months with our sharp puppy-teethed pet we know that anything that comes with a lifetime guarantee is a great thing! We also love the quick release clasp. We keep her collar and leash by the door at night for quick potty breaks and so we don't have to listen to her tags clinking in the middle of the night.

Pros: quick on/off and replaceable

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnieandme
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine leads

posted 6 years ago

I love the lupine leads. They come in such a variety of color and print choices with matching harnesses.

I know that they are pricey, but they are guarnteed and will be replaced if damaged even if the dog chews through them. Sounds great to me as Minnie my Papillion chewed through the first harness I got her. I haven't had to test the warranty, but the company state this on their website.

Minnie has the lead and harness with the Butterfly pattern ( of course).

Pros: great variety and guaranteed

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Izzyroo1002
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the lupine

posted 7 years ago

you can't go wrong with the lupine leads or collars. Very durable. I've had the same collar and lead for my dog for four years. Just love them, plus they back their products.

Pros: great durability

Cons: I wish they had more colors

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›