Product:
4 & 6 FOOT LESHES
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

these ar e great for training. they come in different sizes.they work great for training. it also gives the dog a little room to move around but still be over your control.

Pros: different sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leashes

posted 6 years ago

We take our dogs for walks every day. Hey they need their exercise too. We use the 4 ft. leash because you have alot of control when useing it. They can walk ahead of you or right by your side. This is a very good length. You should try it.

Pros: Great for hiking and walking

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough!

posted 6 years ago

Have multiple on hand around the house. It makes going for a walk easier.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Easy to use

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leash

posted 5 years ago

I like the 6ft leash for my dog. He walks by my side most of the time, but sometimes when he's looking for that 'right' spot, he likes to move away from me a little. This leash allows him that freedom.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and Durable

posted 5 years ago

I use the 4ft leash for my dog, it is strong and durable, great for training, you don't want a very long lesh, plus you can keep your dog by your side with the shorter leash.

Pros: Great for Training and Strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›