Product:
4 & 6 FOOT LESHES
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 4

Leashes A Plenty

posted 7 years ago

Though I now have only one dog, he has lots of leashes. The 4 and 6 foot leashes are excellent for traininga and for long walks.

Pros: variety of sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's learn how to be obdient

posted 7 years ago

I used this leash 12 years ago to train my dog to come to me, and the"down" command when he was a distance away from me. I was a great training leash for those commands. There are probably more things to use it for but that was sufficient for me. I did not have to use it for my new dog because he will follow me anywhere as long as I have food in my pocket :). My old dog was a little more stubborn.

Pros: Great training aid

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the 4ft leash for walking in neighborhoods

posted 6 years ago

When I walk my bullies through neighborhoods I want to keep them close to me. Usually their are alot of dogs barking or "hitting" the doors inside their house when they smell my dogs.

The 4ft leash helps me keep my dogs close to me so they can sense my energy and hear me talk to them.

Also if a loose dog comes toward my pack and me I use a short line to get my dogs behind me quickly and to get in fromt of my pack.. Remeber you are the pack leader and it is up to you to protect the pack.

Pros: keep your dog close with a 4ft lead

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leads away

posted 7 years ago

this is perfect for the dog who needs a little more running room

Pros: room to roam

Cons: not sure

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 5

Control

posted 7 years ago

I think these leashes are really good for controlling dogs that are not trained to walk under control with the owner.

Pros: Good dog control

Cons: difficult to handle many dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›