Product:
4 & 6 FOOT LESHES
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best in my opinion

posted 7 years ago

I like 4 or 6 foot leashes personally, I always go for those ones when walking dogs at the shelters. We own a few different retractable leashes at the house and they are OK, but I've gotten hurt with them, and so has my mum, and there's been some "incidences". I find that a good four foot leash is best for keeping dog at safe distance by side when walking on road and in public areas.

Pros: safe length

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

4 AND 6 ft. leashes

posted 7 years ago

i like the 4 and 6 ft. leashes because when you want your dog to stay away from another dog then you dont have to deal with a leash line and pushing all kinds of buttons to pull it back.

Pros: keeps your dog close to you.

Cons: hurts your fingers.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 7 years ago

everyone should have one of these.

Pros: great length

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

4 ft is better

posted 7 years ago

No dog should be walking 6 ft in front of you.
Four feet is best to keep you dog by your SIDE!!

Pros: use 4 foot more often

Cons: 6 foot a little too long

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Want to go for a walk?

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. The shorter one can be helpful when training to heel. The longer one is also nice for training, especially come and stay. Or, use them for taking a nice stroll!

Pros: Different sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›