Product:
4 & 6 FOOT LESHES
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZYDog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best in my opinion

posted 7 years ago

I like 4 or 6 foot leashes personally, I always go for those ones when walking dogs at the shelters. We own a few different retractable leashes at the house and they are OK, but I've gotten hurt with them, and so has my mum, and there's been some "incidences". I find that a good four foot leash is best for keeping dog at safe distance by side when walking on road and in public areas.

Pros: safe length

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

4 AND 6 ft. leashes

posted 7 years ago

i like the 4 and 6 ft. leashes because when you want your dog to stay away from another dog then you dont have to deal with a leash line and pushing all kinds of buttons to pull it back.

Pros: keeps your dog close to you.

Cons: hurts your fingers.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 7 years ago

everyone should have one of these.

Pros: great length

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

4 ft is better

posted 7 years ago

No dog should be walking 6 ft in front of you.
Four feet is best to keep you dog by your SIDE!!

Pros: use 4 foot more often

Cons: 6 foot a little too long

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Want to go for a walk?

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. The shorter one can be helpful when training to heel. The longer one is also nice for training, especially come and stay. Or, use them for taking a nice stroll!

Pros: Different sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org