Product:
Pooch+Plus Cage Fan
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

good fan to keep your pet cool in cage

Pros: KEEPS COOL

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog fan for cage

posted 6 years ago

Dogs really appreciate keeping cool in their crates with this quiet fan.

Pros: very quiet.

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cools and drys hair

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these a lot at the dog shows i have gone to.I think it is a great idea because they are kept in a small area and it can get very warm even if indoors.It also helps to keep smells down,and dry hair that is still wet.

Pros: cools them on a hot day

Cons: none i can think of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for breeding

posted 6 years ago

this are great forbreeding in the summer time. they are not as big as a regular fan. they help keep the puppies cool. they can be stood outside the pen and dogs can still feel it without being in the pen with them to get chewed up.

Pros: keep cool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size

posted 6 years ago

for hot weather this is just the thing to have when they are in there cage or traveling.

Pros: the best

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›