Product:
Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outdoor Kennel Plus Dog Bed

posted 5 years ago

We have an outdoor kennelkind of like the one pictured and we love it! Our dog, Shelby, loves the outdoors and normally when she is outside, she actually goes into her keenel by herself to sleep(it is attached to a garage with a doggie door and she has a bed right inside) She also has a regualr chair sitting in the kennel and if she wants to sun bath she just goes into the kennel and sleeps on her chair!

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: no cover

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Protection

posted 5 years ago

These outdoor kennels are important for many pets. I have one for my cat. (It is high enough so she cannot jump out.)

The use is the same for dogs. The dog is able to be outdoors and get fresh air, sun. The kennel is needed if one does not have a fenced off yard that is safe. The kennels are strong and sturdy.

Pros: Fresh air/sun!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Kennel

posted 5 years ago

This is a good kennel. I leave my outside dog in this at night. Of course my inside dogs have the front yard. I can't let my outside dog out while they are out. Too big to be playing with my little ones. So this kennel works great for when hes in it.

Pros: Alot

Cons: Door is kinda small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog kennel

posted 5 years ago

Even though my dog is an indoor dog there are days when I have to leave home and the weather is perfect to be outside. With my kennel I don't have to worry about her and she can enjoy the days when it's too nice to be inside.

Pros: safe outdoor habitat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept dog contained

posted 5 years ago

While our backyard was being completed our dog used this for about 3 weeks when she could be outside. It was fairly easy for 2 adults to assemble and let her be outside but contained.

Pros: kept dog contained, allowed space for her to move around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›