Product:
Igloo dog house
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Canine Cabana
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hewitt Cameron dog cages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Outdoor Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 4

Igloos are Great in Blizzards

posted 6 years ago

These are good quality, good design, good for protection from bad weather, easy to clean, and long-lasting. But my dogs never seemed to want to stay in them very much.

Pros: excellent quality and design; good for protection from weather

Cons: dogs don't like them much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for very TEMPORARY protection from the elements.

posted 6 years ago

These are fine for a brief protecdtion from the sun, rain or snow, but I would NEVER place my dog outside to regard this as his home. Dogs are such social animals, most would be heartbroken if they had to stay away from the family they love.

Pros: Many of my friends use these for outdoor temporary and high quality shelter.

Cons: Some may think it is for a dog to actually LIVE outside.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs & Cats love this igloo

posted 5 years ago

I put straw in our igloo for the winter and my cats go in there and keep warm while they wait for us to open the door for them. In the summer, I take the straw out and my dogs go in there to get out of the sun which keeps them cooler.

Pros: large in back, smaller in front to keep out the wind

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty!!

posted 6 years ago

Excellent dog house!!

Pros: Great for the winter.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

They love their Igloo

posted 6 years ago

Igloos are great. They last forever and weather well. My dogs just don't know how to use any dog house but I prefer Igloos.

Pros: weather well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›